Service Reviews

Here at College Hills Honda we believe in The Customer Experience! Through your emailed responses and/or waiting room comment cards, we appreciate your kind words and it gives us great joy to share them with you!

~"I love the snacks and refrigerator water!"     09/22/2017

~"Jen was very accommodating, worked my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and showed me how to work some things on my dash."     09/22/2017

~"Thank you so much for working my vehicle in at such short notice so I could take my trip to visit my son and family in Michigan.  I really appreciate it."     09/22/2017

~"I could not have asked for anything better on my first visit and oil change for my very first Honda.  The welcome and sign in was highly efficient with good explanation and direction to their cozy waiting area.  Prompt service and even a car wash will keep me coming back to this dealership [...]."     09/07/2017

~"First rate operation."     08/28/2017

~"Excellent dealership to work with."     08/25/2017

~"They were all friendly and professional."     08/22/2017

~"We currently have 3 Honda vehicles in our fleet.  Our servicing dealer is one reason we choose to stay with the brand.  We get exceptional service from College Hills Honda and we absolutely love our Honda vehicles!"     08/21/2017

~"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"     08/19/2017

~"Shuttle drivers were great.  We had fun, interesting conversations.  Wished the drives to and from home had been longer."     08/07/2017

~"Service was great as usual!  Nice surprise of a car wash plus checking brakes and some other parts not being serviced!"     07/23/2017

~"Thanks for doing the work on our recalled air bag, the car wash you gave our dirty car, and the good customer service!  I was impressed with the friendly, professional people who waited on us at your service department!"     07/11/2017

~"I appreciate Darin's excellent customer service! I appreciate how thorough he is with explanations and making me feel at ease with knowing and learning about my vehicle. Thank you!!"     06/05/2017

~"All personnel friendly, pleasant & helpful.  I'm very glad College Hills Honda is in Wooster, OH."     12/08/2016

~"You guys are the best!"     12/06/2016

~"Great service.  Thank you for your help!"     12/03/2016

~"For the most part, I experience very good service and response from their employees."     11/27/2016

~"Great Service."     11/26/2016

~"Excellent Service."     11/07/2016

~"Very nice facility and staff.  Always fast service compared to other Honda dealers I have been to.  Also quality work."     11/04/2016

~"I have dealt with College Hills for many years because of this dealership's excellent service.  I have told friends about them also."     10/24/2016

~"We felt very appreciated and the service men were professional.  The men we worked with made us feel like family and had our best interests.  We will continue to use this dealership, as they give you more personal time and care than larger dealerships.  We love our Honda and couldn't ask for a better quality family vehicle!."     10/23/2016

~"Great experience... all friendly and get it done attitude."     10/14/2016

~"They were excellent at getting me in as we were going on vacation & I realized I was past due for my service.  I did not have an appt. but they got me right in & did what needed to be done.  Thanks to College Hills Honda's great service dept."     10/13/2016 

~"We have been very pleased with the service we have gotten from College Hills Honda.  I have trusted their service department which has led us to purchase three vehicles from them.  I've had bad experiences with other service departments so it has become a major factor for me in the purchasing of a car.  College Hills has won my trust."     10/13/2016

~"Always very good.  Nice competent people."     10/12/2016

~"Love the Honda FIT!"     10/05/2016

~"Service has always been good to excellent."     10/05/2016

~"Love the changes and what the new top managers are doing there."     09/10/2016

~"Soon after I arrived their electricity went out.  They gave me a ride home, called as soon as the electricity was back on and my car was ready, and immediately sent a driver to pick me up.  I have absolutely no complaints about College Hills Honda; the folks there are great."     09/20/2016

~"Have always experienced excellent service at College Hills Honda."     09/08/2016

~"The lady that scheduled me for an appointment a few hours later was AWESOME!!!  She has a great personality and was upbeat!  [...]  I really, really like going to College Hills Honda... it is very convenient when I am doing errands since we do not live in Wooster!  If you give 'rewards'... that service lady has my vote!  My life is pretty 'tense' most of the time and she was a breath of fresh air that day!!!  Thank You!"     09/05/2016

~"I was quite pleased with College Hills Honda.  The problem I was having was difficult to diagnose, but they identified and corrected the problem.  The repair was covered by the drivetrain warranty, for which I was very grateful.  No complaints."     09/01/2016

~"Just a good, nice place to go."     08/17/2016

~"Bob Bressi has been in our community for many years and is excellent and has much integrity!     08/14/2016

~"All the staff from Service folks to Sales reps are always very courteous and respectful.  They also listen to the customer and do their best to resolve issues with our vehicle.  It's always a pleasure doing business with them."     08/10/2016

~"I found it easy to schedule an appointment for service, and the service was performed promptly."     08/02/2016

~"I have always been completely impressed in my dealings with College Hills Honda."     07/28/2016

~"Enjoyed the waiting room and the staff is always friendly."     07/25/2016

~"All staff at College Hills has always been friendly, know my name when I come in, thoroughly explain service to be done, done in a timely manner.  Mr. Bressi has a wonderful staff."     07/16/2016

~"Like all auto dealer service departments they are a little pricey, but justify it with superlative service!"     07/14/2016

~"I bought my first Honda 13 years ago from College Hills Honda, and I have never been disappointed in their professionalism and excellent service.  I recommend them to everyone I know when I know they want to purchase a Honda.  Keep up the good work, College Hills!!!"     07/04/2016

~"Very pleased with the Service Department and will continue to use them."     06/30/2016

~"I have leased four vehicles at College Hills Honda, and I've been very pleased with their 
sales and service."     06/26/2016

~"College Hills Honda has always been a fair dealership.  I will continue to get most of my routine maintenance done at their dealership."     06/12/2016

~"I always receive personal, attentive service at College Hills Honda, where I purchased my vehicle.  They have gone above and beyond for me on several occasions.  The salesman who sold me the car also stays in touch with me.  I appreciate the personal attention."     06/06/2016

~"I appreciated the friendly helpful attitude of everyone."     05/14/2016

~"I am extremely happy with my CR-V and the Dealership in Wooster, Ohio.  I tell all my relatives and friends how wonderful the Service Department is.     05/07/2016

~"I always feel comfortable there.  I take other cars there as well, partly because I appreciate the comfortable waiting area and its work tables that are separate from the TV area.  Also, the TV is not loud.  Amazingly, this makes a huge difference for me and I don't mind paying a bit more for that comfort."     05/05/2016

~"Great Service."     04/08/2016

~"Excellent service- very professional and also very friendly.  I always wait for my service because the waiting room is so pleasant (beautiful aquarium, good magazines, televisions, and wonderful refreshments).  Everyone at this dealership has always been very friendly and helpful."     4-1-16

~"They did a great job as always. Everyone is very friendly and professional."     3-31-16

~"I am very happy with your service crew sticking with finding out the problem.  From the service desk on through I was treated fabulous."     3-15-16

~"I do trust the people in the service dept. at College Hills. They try to be as accommodating as they can, always pleasant, and cordial.  I feel they provide appropriate service and I have never felt that I got 'ripped off'.  Keep up the good work, College Hills!     3-12-16

~"The service manager is by far the most welcoming and informative.  However, each employee at College Hills Honda is friendly and accommodating.  I have a level of trust in the service workers and admire the professionalism and appreciate their expertise!"     3-10-16

~"I have always had excellent service.  They do an excellent job of keeping you informed of any problems."     2-18-16

~"The employees were all very helpful and very good attitudes.  Overall it was a painless and good experience."     2-16-16

~"Love College Hills Honda."     2-15-16

~"You guys are wonderful & I trust you implicitly!"     2-4-16

~"Prompt, Friendly, Good experience!"     2-2-16

~"I especially appreciated that they dropped off my car at my place of employment once the work was completed.  I was able to make payment of service by phone.  This was very much appreciated.  I know this will not happen every time.  Nice Surprise"     2-12-16

~"COLLEGE HILLS HONDA IS A (5) STAR DEALERSHIP.  THE SALES AND SERVICE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT."     1-26-16

~"Always a pleasant experience at College Hills Honda.  Thanks!"     1-26-16

~"Always a positive experience with the service department.  It's very comforting to be recognized by the service advisors when we come in for routine maintenance and/or repairs.  Thank you for going above and beyond by making your customers feel known."     1-22-16

~"The service staff is always friendly and helpful."     1-20-16

~"As always, the service was excellent. I depend and appreciate the opinions & suggestions of the guys in the service department."     1-11-16

~"My service was excellent.  Dustin Robertson was outstanding."     1-11-16

~"I am very happy with the manner in which I have been treated at College Hills. The buying process was smooth, and lately I have had some interaction with the Service Dept. that was very positive. Dustin and Ben were extremely pleasant and helpful. I had one of those annoying little problems with a warning light that kept coming on, and they were attentive when I explained the problem, and they made sure it was taken care of. Dustin even arranged for me to use a loaner for the day, which helped a lot. So, in short, my experience with your dealership has been great."     12-29-15

~"I have always been completely impressed with the quality of Honda vehicles I have owned, and with the excellent service department at College Hills Honda."     12-19-15

~"Once again, I had a nice experience at College Hills Honda this past Tuesday when I had the oil changed in my 2010 Civic.  I waited for the procedure and the car was done and ready for me within a half hour.  While I waited, I had a nice chat with Steve, the sales associate who sold me the Civic and also with Amanda at the business window, who attended Ohio State ATI and took a course or two from me.  Thanks!"     12-10-15

~"I just had my Honda in for service yesterday, and wanted to say that I really appreciated the customer service that Dustin Robertson gave. He was very cheerful, helpful and explained everything very clearly. Everyone that I bumped into was very pleasant."     10-14-15 

~"College Hills Honda has the best service department of any Honda dealership I have been to!  Every person that I have to deal with goes out of their [way] to help me!  Service reps are excellent!     7-25-15

~"College Hills Honda is a friendly-trustworthy and community minded business. A great business."     7-17-15

~"College Hills Honda is an excellent dealership.  Service department staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.  They have always made time to check my vehicle the same day I have experienced a problem.  I would recommend this dealership highly"     7-12-15

~"Everyone is always very nice and helpful."     7-10-15

~"Overall good experience."     6-10-15

~"As always great value and service."     6-8-15

~"Love my Honda!  Depend on the service team at College Hills Honda."     5-22-15

~"Love my Honda.  Really appreciate College Hills Honda- they do a great job."     5-20-15

~"College Hills Honda makes us feel at home.  We always [tell] our friends and family how great the service personnel is in this establishment."     5-19-15

~"I have always had excellent service at this Honda dealership.  Everyone is always friendly and extremely helpful.  I have no reason to go anywhere else.  I would highly recommend them and give all their staff an A+."     5-6-15

~"For Service, I find this dealershp absolutely outstanding.  My service advisor is great and knows me by name!  Everyone from the 'Pick-up and drop-off guy' to the mechanics to the office personnel are super friendly and helpful.  I can honestly say I cannot think of any way for them to improve."     5-12-15

~"I have always had a wonderful experience at College Hills.  Everyone is very courteous and friendly.  My service rep called to my attention that my wipers were in the area where they might need attention.  As, I had just replaced them in September and this was early December, he checked the warranty and replaced the driver's side wiper free of charge and cleaned up the other two wipers as they were functioning appropriately.  I appreciate how College Hills goes the extra mile to check everything that is beginning to show signs of future problems so that as a customer, I can prepare to take care of whatever may be coming my way!"

~"As usual, Honda personnel and service were efficient and done in a timely fashion. Every transaction with Honda has been perfect!"

~"The service yesterday was excellent.  Work was speedy and the staff very pleasant."

~"As usual, all the personnel I came in contact with were super! I rely on Dustin in the Service department and trust him implicitly. He is straightforward, friendly and super helpful!"

~"I would just like to say that College Hills Honda has excellent customer service!"

~"It was a great experience Brittany, College Hills Honda is the best dealership I've ever worked with!"

~"my experience with your staff is exceptional. Can't compare with the others I really enjoy coming over."

~"The service I received was up to its usual excellent standards, especially because this was a short notice, "first-come, first-served" visit made possible for me by a couple of Wooster-area business meeting cancellations.  The greeting I received from the service department staff was thoroughly professional, the "Hello's" from office and sales staff were friendly (including a smile and handshake from Bob), the review of service results was thorough, and even my visit to the cashier's window was pleasant.  By our recollection, our family has purchased seven Hondas from College Hills since 2000. We've been through service appointments, recalls, purchases of new and used vehicles, safety checks of non-College Hills privately-owned vehicles prior to and after our purchases, and a building remodeling and expansion, and we are still very glad to be part of the College Hills family."

~"As always, the guys in the service area do a great job!  I really appreciated a few weeks ago when my brake light went out that I was able to just pull in and they replaced it right away.  I was afraid that I would have to try to schedule an appointment and come back at another time.  It was a relief that they were able to do it immediately.  Thanks for the great service!"

~"We are satisfied with our service.  Dustin in the service department has been very helpful and courteous."

~"Everything was fine they got me in and out very quickly. I appreciate the coffee and snakes that you provide.Everything was fine they got me in and out very quickly. I appreciate the coffee and snakes that you provide."

~"The driver Tom is outstanding.  He is very funny & kind.  I enjoyed my time with him.  Thanks for this service."

~"Good friendly people & service."

~"I love Tom!  I love that you have a fish tank here- so relaxing.  Everyone here is kind and nice.  I love to have my car serviced here- such a pleasant experience.  Hondas Forever!"

~"I couldn't ask for better service.  I've had to call and come in w/o an appt several times.  Service men always helpful and handled problem promptly- this kind of service is invaluable!"

~"always have gotten good service and the service men are great."

~"I have experienced nothing but positive cooperation from the folks at College Hills Honda. They are courteous and I have had no "surprises" so that I can plan ahead for what is upcoming in automotive maintenance. I really appreciate being able to plan ahead."

~"As always, you guys keep me on the road. With as many miles as I have (over 355,000), I'm sure it can be a challenge. Thank you"

~"I just love your parts department they are so friendly and helpful. No wonder they are ALWAYS #1. The service guys are a wrench above the rest. Keep up the great work College Hills."

~"I took the CRV in for its first oil change since purchase and they were finished in about 1/2 an hour or less. I was very satisfied with the service, thank you. Please convey my appreciation to your service team."

~"College Hills Honda always provides great, friendly service."

~"Best customer and car service around!!!!"

~"Service dept is always excellent"

~"A real pleasure to be served by your staff."

~"I always receive excellent and courteous service at College Hills Honda.  Thank you.

~"Everything was handled very well. I did not expect the problem that was found and was very happy with results. Thank you very much."

~"They found my problem and fixed it - magnifico!"

~"They always get me in right away and explain things in English without making me feel inferior.  As a woman coming to deal w/ car issues this is important"

~"Consistently excellent service - thanks so much!"

~"College Hills Honda ALWAYS has done a very good job.  I drove 45 minutes to go to them and its worth the drive."

~"I always enjoy my experience with College Hills Honda."

~"Very satisfactory service."

~"I only had a headlight replaced but the Service Department squeezed me in on a busy day. (Snow was in the forecast.) They were courteous, fast, and efficient. Thank you."

~"Always prompt and great service!! I have two Honda vehicles!!"

~"Great Service as always!!!"

~"I am always treated great.  Thank you very much."

~"I am so grateful for all that College Hills Honda and especially Dustin in the service department did in helping to resolve all my car issues!  He went above and beyond, and in doing so, earned you a customer for life.  I couldn't have asked for better service!
Thank you all so much!"

~"Everything was #1 in service. They did a great job accommodating me since I have a narrow window I can come to get service due to being a caregiver to my wife. She is on hospice.  Thanks to them for their kindness, and help."

~"I just wanted to let you know that I work in Canton and live in Canton and that there is a Honda dealership not too far away but I keep going back to your Wooster dealership because I've always had such great service. Everyone has always been helpful and friendly, especially the service department."

~"I appreciate the staff that serviced my car. They were friendly, efficient, thorough, skilled, and honest. Those are the qualities I look for in a service department. Please let them know I am thankful for the work they did along with their pleasant attitude and skills.  Have a great day!"

~"Service there is always great.  Thanks."

~"Thank you, your service department has always been wonderful in their work on my CRV.  One of the reasons I like your dealership is the quality of the service department, the guys are very courteous and do a good job; it is easy for me to get the car in and out.  They always ask what I want done on it, and I appreciate that."

~"The service center waiting area was very comfortable and accommodating to my son & I as we played trains on the floor by the fish tank.  The fish tank and snack counter add an extra distraction for kids when we parents have to wait for service on the vehicles.  Thank you very much."

~"I received GREAT service!!  The car was done ahead of schedule and I was able to make all my other appointments on time.  THANKS for a job WELL DONE!!!"

~"As always, the oil change for my car was efficient and quick yesterday.  Employees were courteous, and the experience was a pleasant one as I waited for my car (I actually graded exams at a table in the show room)."

~"Great Service -- Thanks!"

~"As always, the Service Department personnel were polite and professional, and the shuttle service between Ohio State ATI was prompt and pleasant (nice drivers that were also polite and fun to chat with).  I was extremely satisfied with my experience."

~"My experience with College Hills was Excellent. Your folks always take care of me.  I am a very happy client."

~"I had great service.  Everyone was friendly and efficient.  I'll be back the next time my Honda needs service. Thanks!"

~ "You are all Awesome!"

Contact

College Hills Honda

4600 Cleveland Rd
Directions Wooster, OH 44691

  • Sales: (866) 697-5096
  • Service: (877) 262-1814
  • Parts: (866) 981-7179

Hours

  • Monday 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 9am to 8pm
  • Friday 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday Closed